top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race Season 10 : Episode 4


Awww my favourite bottom sashayed away from the race yesterday. I think Dusty is one of the most original queen to ever be in Drag Race. Her signature dots face is what makes me like her in the first place because she looks different from other queens. But I got to admit that her lurks for yesterday's episode wasn't her best. I get the summer and Martian eleganza extravaganza lurks but her winter was not enough for me. Plus, she is also one of the most positive queen ever! She's like I'm here to do me and at the same time I'm going to be nice to people.

Congrats Aquaria for winning the mini and the main challenge. She is going to bring it! But one thing that really annoys me is the amount of air time by Kameron Michaels! why is that bitch doesn't get enough air time? She is fucking fierce and been serving lewks since week 2. But I do think that at time, Kameron may be looking a little basic. But I need more Kameron, is it too much to ask?

P/S: So is Blair going to be disqualified next week? or will Mayhem sashay away as per spoiler said?

4 views0 comments
bottom of page