top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Foodgasm : Domino's Samyeang Beef Pizza


Okay I just got the chance to try out this Spicy Samyeang Beef Pizza from Domino's and it was effing delicious! Well for me it is but I don't know about others. The spiciness is still bearable unlike the Samyang ramen which I feel like I just got out from having a botox from Dr 90210, I can barely feel my lips after eating that ramen.

Now Domino's is having this buy one free one promotion (the reason why I bought it) where when you buy 1 large pizza you'll get another large pizza for free! It's a deal not to be missed! Now I fee like having this pizza and mind you that I can eat two large pizza by myself. So no sharing okay?

P/S: Classified chicken with thin crust is my classic favourite!

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page