top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race Season 10 : Episode 6


Oh Gawd! I can say that season 10 is by far the best season of RPDR ever! It is also one of the most emotional season too. The queens of season 10 seems like they've been sisters forever. I always get emotional after watching the eliminated queens reading their notes after untucked. So this week, the queens were asked to host their own mini DragCon panel with a team of three. Eureka is now the first queen to win maxi challenge two weeks in a row.

I'm happy that Kameron is finally coming through with more air time, most probably there's not many queens left but hey finally! Sadly this week, sweet Blair St Clair was eliminated and she revealed that she was raped when she was younger and that's how Blair came into the drag scene. Blair is such a sweetheart and I love her so much. She looks like the little sister I never had and I love how the other queens showing her so much love after she revealed her past.

Now I can't wait to watch next week episode with rumours that Monique Heart is going to sashay away.

P/S: Drag is art no question and I do declare it's Blair St Clair!

11 views0 comments
bottom of page