top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Health and Beauty : Freeman Apple Cider Vinegar Clay Mask


I'm not the type who likes to put on a mask and wait for it to be absorbed by my skin. But I'm that type who likes to try new things once in a while so I tried on this Freeman Apple Cider Vinegar Clay Mask. As you can see on the bottle (is it a bottle? what do call that? tube?) you can see that it is Allure best brand or whatever so it must be good right? Yes it is, but the smell of ACV is so strong you might faint. However the result is there! you can tell that I've been covered well. Thank you freeman.

I do recommend this mask if you're an ACV enthusiast. Don't ask me the price because I'm using my niece's so that is how you become a great uncle.

P/S: Mask sheet is annoying, I prefer clay mask. It feels more effective I think.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page