top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Rupaul's Drag Race Season 10 : Episode 9


Now that there are only 6 queens left, the competition is getting tougher. Yesterday my favourite queen Kameron had to lipsync for her life against Eureka. It was one of the most intense lipsync ever! The double split reminded me of season 6 Laganja vs Joslyn.

I know Kameron got a lot to offer and when she said the stage is her friend, I definitely see her slaying every lipsync. If I didn't read about the double shantay spoiler, I would have guessed that Kameron will win the lipsync. But I don't really like yesterday's runway theme, it's not that I'm against the idea of getting old but I'm just not into it.

So based on the spoiler, Monet is to go home next.

P/S: This season is the tightest season ever!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page