top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Alum : Joanie Dodds


By now I think most of you guys should have noticed that my ideal girl is the one with strong jawline. I mean look at her especially in this photo! she looks stunning and almost perfect! Joanie from cycle 6 has been my favourite from the beginning. From the first photoshoot where the girls have to pose bald and to one of my favourite photo from her during the elephant photoshoot in Thailand.

Joanie got the attitude and the face but in cycle 6, I think the judges felt like Danielle needed the win the most because they know Joanie can survive it out there. But like all of the other girls, I don't think ANTM has produced top models, they just faded when the new cycle airs. I think this was her Covergirl shoot and I cant stop adoring this photo. I wonder what she's doing now?

P/S: Remember Jade?

10 views0 comments
bottom of page