top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Netflix and Chill: Santa Clarita Diet


Dapat layan Netflix thanks to orang yang bagi pinjam account. Like a lot of people, I too have my favorite series from Netflix and it is called Santa Clarita Diet. I know cerita zombie macam cliche but Santa Clarita Diet is quite cute sebab its a story about a family living with an undead mother. So the plot is, this family of three a father mother and a daughter punya kehidupan jadi kucar-kacir after the mother ate a clam and died. So the family have to take care of their new zombie family member sebab the mom have to eat human to survive.

In order to eat human, they have to kill but they are selective of the people they wanted to kill. They only kill bad people for her to eat. Things gotten worst bila the husband accidentally killed their neighbor who is a police officer. Dan habis lah siasatan pun bermula dan misteri kehilangan orang dekat Santa Clarita punya town. The police are coming for them and they need to figure something out in order not to get caught.

As cliche as it may sound, this series is actually fun to watch and the humors are easy to digest. I don't know bout you guys but I love series like this. Plus I love Drew Barrymore and she is awesome in this series!

P/S: I need recommendation on what to watch on Netflix, let me know and why I should watch it. Thank!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page