top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Dating Apps


How many dating apps you have? For me I only have one and been using it for a good 2 years now. What is the app might you asked? It's enough for me to reveal the app is 'burning'. So for the past 2 years I've been using this app, I've talked to close to 100+ people and only went out with 3 of them. 2 of them become my friends while the other one was history.

I don't know why I'm still on this app even though it doesn't really much to what it supposed to do because I'm still single but somehow I feel like it's the only way to know that someone out there still find me attractive maybe? I don't know. At least I made 2 friends from it right?

I'm almost 30 and I want to quit dating app. I mean I should be focusing on myself even more now instead of trying to please or impressed others. Thinking about qutting social media but I don't think I'm ready for that yet. Sure I'm not going to be as active but I will keep my social media for the sake of my friends. I just want to see their updates and what not so I don't have to text them and ask whats going on with their life.

So how's dating apps been working for you? Any luck finding your true love?

P/S: I should use Instagram as my dating app.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page