top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 10: And The Winner Is


Condragulations to Aquaria!!! I'm sad about what happened to Asia but I'm happy that Aquaria won this crown because she has been consistent through the season! Plus congratulation to Monet x Change for winning Miss Congeniality or fan favorite.

For me personally, I think season 10 is the best and the most dramatic season ever! My favorite season after season 6. All the queens are so unique and different from each other and I only realized that after watching the first episode. Because during the promo, it seems like every queens are so much alike since most of them looking so pretty and it felt like this season is going to be a model search instead.

My favorite queens after this season ends are Kameron, Blair St Clair, Asia, Aquaria, Miz Cracker and Monique. Not sure how I felt like about Monet winning the Miss Congeniality title but I'm okay with that. Let's talk about Sasha Velour's look last night, I'm all in for that Space Eve look and if I were to do drag, I'm gonna do something like Sasha. Just pure art!

Next week I'm going to list my favorite moments from RuPaul's Drag Race Season 10 from challenges to favorite runway looks. So I'll see you next week!

P/S: My timing is a bit off now.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page