top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Thrift Shop


(Play this song in the background while you read this post)

Maybe I'm working in a small company yang tak ramai orang datang kerja pakai baju selain baju kemeja and seluar slack except for me. So attention tu banyak sikit tertumpu sebab I usually wear things that are so casual and sometimes I wear my Pajamas to work. My colleagues semua been asking me mana saya beli all the baju and what not because the clothes that I'm wearing semua macam tak ada dekat kedai-kedai kebiasaan like H&M ke Zara ke apa ke. Yes my clothes semua tak ada dekat situ sebab I do my shopping dekat thrift shop je. Seriously I'm addicted to thrift shopping sebab all the baju sangat rare and cantik-cantik.

I must admit I kinda like the attention sebab dulu kerja dekat company besar orang macam don't really pay attention to you. So dekat sini almost everyday masuk office my colleagues akan tanya beli baju dekat mana and they said nanti nak ikut saya pergi shopping dekat bundle. Other than thrift shop, saya juga suka shopping online and buy all these super cheap shoes and seluar because I'm that type of person yang beli barang for it's design instead of brand. So banyak je kasut-kasut and bag saya tak ada brand and brand China with irrelevant usage of English words.

Because for me as long as it looks good on, I don't really mind the brand. I'm happy how surprised my colleagues are when I told them how much I spent on buying my clothes and accessories. Maknanya saya berjaya dalam berjimat and looking like a decent human being. Next time I'll share some of the websites yang saya shopping pakaian-pakaian saya.

P/S: I spent most of my ringgit on food! you can't buy cheap food nowadays.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page