top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Alum: Fo Porter


Fo Porter was my favorite during cycle 12 though it was one of the most boring cycle ever but I kept coming back for Fo because I want to see what this petite girl can bring to the competition. I was rooting for her and Allison but Fo only made it until top 4.

Fo is the one who inspired Tyra to have a cycle dedicated to girls below 5'7. I can say that Fo did really well post ANTM because she appeared in some music videos and series if I'm not mistaken. She made it possible for petite girl to make it in the fashion industry.

She is really active in social media and I often see her do things. I think she is one of the most successful ANTM alum ever.

P/S: Whatever happened to Teyona?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page