top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: The Meg


I seriously hate the ocean because of things like these. Giant octopus and megalodon? Like look at the poster and tell me how the hell can I go out for a fishing trip out on the ocean? So back to the movie, humans are stupid and stupid they are. You're the one who are disturbing them and now you treat them like they're some kind of a monster? They are but if you didn't go all the way down there, they wouldn't be out here and kill that poor whale! I flipped out during that scene and I'm angry till this now!

There's nothing much about this movie because it is just the same with the other shark movie but bigger. Unless it is not about a shark-topus, sharknado or ghost shark. At least this is kinda legit because they did exist 200 million years ago? I don't know history but I think they are still exist now. Just don't go and disturb them okay?

I'll give this movie a 3/5 stars because I startled for a few moments. Even annabelle didn't made me startled that much.

P/S: No sign of The Meg 2 and I'm happy!

26 views0 comments
bottom of page