top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Unconditionally - Katy Perry


I wasn't paying much attention to this song when it was released like what 126 years ago? But just recently I've been listening to this song because someone dedicated it to me. So I googled the lyrics and watch the videos, being the typical me, I almost shed tears because the visual is so good and I just realized the similarity of the scene where Miss Perry was hit by a truck? was it a truck? is somewhat similar to Miss Swift car crash scene in her 'Look What You Made Me Do' video.

Back to this song, it is so sweet and the lyrics reminds me of Miss Perry earlier album songs like 'Thinking of you' and 'Teenage Dream'. So cute and makes you wanna sing in a convertible car with your hands up strolling by the beach in Malibu or the dessert in Vegas. Just a mood.

P/S: I will love you unconditionally but with one condition.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page