top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Sierra Burgess Is A Loser


So I just watched this movie this week. I decided to finally watch it because I want to know why everyone is going crazy over this movie (which probably because of that same guy who acted in another movie with that asian girl). Well as I thought, the movie is predictable and boring. Maybe because I'm not a fan of this kinda movie, you know those movies that gives you false hope and got you thinking that there are actually good looking people will be loving someone who looks like you.

But I got to admit that I'm not really watching this movie because I was also busy playing Township. That's how boring this movie was to me. So 1/5 stars and I don't know if I should give it another try and actually focus? Guess not.

P/S: Maybe because TV movie is something that you can always watch again so that's why I'm not focusing like I do in cinemas.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page