top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Asia's Next Top Model Season 6: Episode 8


Oh my Nancy Drew instinct just went out the drain! Now I have to re-investigate this mess. I have the clues figured out but in the wrong. My bet is on Adela, I think she is going to win this because based on my theory on the opening title the top 3 girls were placed in between the eliminated girls and Adela is in between the top 3 (you know what I mean?) So yeah I think she is going to win this (Even-though I really wish Dana would win this).

This week the girls had their Subaru photoshoot and it reminds me of the last season Subaru photoshoot (Boring!). Again season 2 Subaru photoshoot is my favorite so far. I'm not really sure why Beauty didn't make it to final 3 because she is the most Asian looking out of the bunch. Seriously AsNTM 6 is the most bland season ever. The drama seems forced and the final 3 girls are the most non-Asian looking girls ever.

I'm not sure I feel like the production of season 6 seems a bit in a rush? I feel like they want this season to be over like the moment it started. Another thing that I don't like about AsNTM since Cindy took the wheel is how they scores the models. It is always how they performed during the week and not the overall performance. Beauty has been a strong model and just because she struggled a bit this week and she got eliminated?

Can we not have Yu Tsai for season 7 and please have it film in the Philippines please. I can't believe I waited for more than a year for this mess of a season.

Pim's photo is not that bad you see.

P/S: Open for male models please! I wanna cut myself with those strong male models' jaw!

115 views0 comments
bottom of page