top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Style Inspo: Troye Sivan


Saturday is usually my drag race day but I ran out of things to write about that show since the next season will be like a 6 months from now? I'm not sure which will air first AS4 or Season 11. Whatever it is please be quick because I need to quench my thirst with all the tea they have to serve. So this will be the first Saturday that I'll be talking about my style inspiration. These people inspire my everyday style but not necessarily in fashion. Some of them inspired me to have a better lifestyle you know because style is not only in fashion right?

Okay now back to my style inspo this week, Mr Troye Sivan! Isn't he cute? He definitely has the style that I can relate myself to for everyday wear and I want to look clean and fresh as he is. Have you watch his latest Vogue video? He look flawless and that is probably because he is but I really like his personality or personalities? I'm not sure how many he has but it is definitely pleasant and he seems like someone who is approachable and will be your best-friend and actually listen to your problems and gives you great advice.

Look at how beautiful he is in the video and how cool he looks while he is out and about below:

(I googled these images obviously so thank you to the owner of these photos)

I can say I own almost everything Troye is wearing but I can never look as good as he is in those photos. I'm not sure why (obviously he is blessed with good look) but I look like a mess when I tried to go for this simple street style and I look even more ridiculous when I actually try to dress up a little bit. Another reason would be the climate? (Oh blame it on the world now huh?). I don't know, all I want is to just like at least decent if not good.

P/S: I found some of my photos back in the days and I'm crying!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page