top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Kyochon


Last week we celebrated the birthday of our senior manager and we went to Kyochon. I've been to Kyochon only for big celebrations because if I were to eat there by myself, it would be such a waste because I won't be able to share the joy of eating that tasty Korean fried chicken! I've tried other outlet like 4fingers and Nene Chicken but I'm going to make any comparison just yet. I'll talk about the other two in a separate post. Oh I've even tried Kfry and Mr Dakgalbi too.

So back to Kyochon, I think the spice chicken is probably the best out of the bunch (4Fingers & Nene Chicken) but for the serving is too cute for heavy eater like myself and also the price is a bit pricey. My favorites are the spicy chicken, soy sauce and also the bibimbap! Those are the menus that I usually order when I eat there. Below are my rating for Kyochon:

Food: 4/5

Ambiance: 4/5 (MyTown outlet)

Waiting: 3/5

Price: 3/5

The waiting time is a bit long because they prepared your food as you ordered it so everything is kinda fresh but if you're really hungry you should consider to eat something light first because Kyochon is usually full-house throughout the day and you don't want to be hangry while waiting in line and waiting for your food.

P/S: I didn't know Koreans like to eat crazy spicy food!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page