top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Year of The Lady


This year has been a great year for Lady Gaga so far! From Vogue cover to Elle Women in Hollywood to A Star Is Born being no 1 album and being engaged to Christian Carino. My 2018 has been great and I couldn't ask for more! She has been working so hard to be where she is now and I can remember her humble start way back in 2007-08 where I first listened to 'Just Dance' and I said to myself that this girl is worth my time. So I search about who is this Lady Gaga, I listened to Red and Blue and saw this brunette girl named Stefani on the cover. I fell in love and I immediately become obsessed with Lady Gaga and declared myself as a full time Little Monster in 2009!

After a decade in the mainstream industry, Lady Gaga has finally bloomed into the Lady that she is. Best actress at the Golden Globe and soon Oscar for A Star Is Born! I'm happy for her and I know how proud she is looking at all her hard work paid off. She has been my inspiration for day 1 of her career and now looking where she is, I believe that with hard work and determination, you will eventually get to where you want to be in life!

2018 is truly the year of the Lady. Lady Gaga that is!

P/S: I'm on the right track baby, I was born this way!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page