top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Asia's Next Top Model Season 6: Dana Slosar


I'm happy that Dana won because Adela is too cute for me and Mia is just nasty (in the show) and Dana is my last hope and she is from the #LoudGirlsRoom and she is close with Jachin so I feel like Jachin win this also.

As for the runway theme, I love the make up for the first runway which is very floral and cute. The second runway reminds me a lot of Lady Gaga's G.U.Y video, especially Mia's. Anyhow, I didn't see Sharnie in the runway or I've overlooked her? Like why isn't she there?

Plus, I just found out the Dana's father has something to do with Cathay Pacific and her win has people talking about how her father bought the title for her. Well that's another thing I don't really like about AsNTM. They always cast models instead of models hopeful you see. I really wish that they can just normal girl who's not famous yet or instead of conducting a casting, why not the Next Top Model team go out and hunt for the Next Top Model? That would be great right?

I'm done with season 6 and I hope season 7 will be great but to be honest. I don't have much hope looking at the production. I don't know if they can do better from here. Anyways, Congratulations again Dana for winning AsNTM model. Now we have 3 Thai models, 1 Malaysia, 1 Indonesia and 1 Philippines. I want to see girls from India back on the show!

68 views0 comments
bottom of page