top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Marrybrown Korean Sensation


I've been wanting to eat this ever since I saw the ad like a month ago? not sure but it was a while ago. So I dragged my partner and we went searching for the nearest Marrybrown in KL and we finally got to Marrybrown Tesco Damansara and sadly the menu was sold out!

But then we went to Kuala Terengganu and finally we got to eat both the burger and the chicken drumets? wingets? what the hell do people call that chicken thing? Nevermind, so it was good but obviously not as good as kyochon or whatever but imagine eating a budget kyochon? That's how it tastes like. It was so cheap not more than RM15 I think? I forgot how much because my mom actually paid for us.

The spiciness was not until you finished eating the whole thing. You can barely taste the spiciness while you're eating it but once you've finished everything, that's when you feel the burn. I actually recommend this to those who loves the Korean spicy chicken.

P/S: I want to eat here again please.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page