top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Gegar Vaganza 5: Tahniah Noryn Aziz


Congratulations to Noryn Aziz. Well for me it has always been between Noryn Aziz and Dia Fadila. Zamani is a great singer but his performance dalam GV5 tak berapa nak bagus compared to Noryn and Dia. I'm happy with the result but I wish Maya could placed higher than 5th place. To me Maya adalah peserta yang paling konsisten dan paling banyak improve and I do hope her career will berkembang after GV5, especially her singing career sebab dia berlakon pun dah okay.

So seperti biasa, penaja mesti ada masalah and yes this year pun sama. I don't know what's the real issues are but I prefer way back when big sponsors yang pernah sponsor AF dulu tak perlukan airtime during the live show. Masing-masing cukup untuk jual product time commercial break. I know sponsor dulu memang big brands but still kalau nak buat promotion pun biarlah classy sikit.

Apa-apa pun looking forward for GV6 and since dorang dah nyanyi lagu Juliana Banos semalam, so I hope Juliana Banos make the cut for GV6.

P/S: Who are your wish list for GV6?

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page