top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Nothing Breaks Like A Heart - Mark Ronson Feat Miley Cyrus


Okay when she first teased this on her Instagram, I really thought it was over (again) between her and Liam but thank God they're still together. Now back to this song by Mark Ronson, all I can say it this is a genius track! Not as annoying as Uptown Funk but this song can stuck in your head almost immediately.

I got hooked even more after watching the video. For me this is the best version of Miley! Not the auto-tune twerking Miley but this one! Though there's a booty flashing moment but to me the video gives such a powerful message about what's happening in this world right now. Some might perfer the twerking Miley but for me, the 'younger now' is what I made me fell in love with her post Disney. The climb was what brings her here and her vocal is meant for this kinda songs.

Have you guys listened to this song? What do you guys think about it?

P/S: New album soon Miley?

1 view0 comments
bottom of page