top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Chili's


For some people, Chili's is like McDonald to them where they can have lunch there everyday. As for me, Chili's can be considered as a luxury which I will not go there voluntarily unless someone ask me to or there's a company treat or someone is kind enough to treat me and that what's happened here.

Alif was kind enough to take me and Fatin out for lunch at Chili's and I just ordered something I haven't tried before. The 3 protein Fajitas (I don't know if I'm saying it right) and buffalo wings. I don't remember what both of them ordered but we had a table full of meat. We were literally had food paralysis. Imagine we had to walk to Pavilion right after. How I wished someone have pushed me on a wheelchair!

Well talking about the food, it's Chili's and places like this, the chances for the food to taste bad is very thin. You all wouldn't need my recommendation to go here. The food is nice, the price is right and yes I'm obsessed with blue colored drinks!

Again thank you Alif for the treat. God bless.

P/S: I can still tasted the meat in my mouth.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page