top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 4: Episode 2


This week we say goodbye to Miss Farrah Moan, she was at the bottom 2 with Monique Heart while Valentina and Monet were the top two of the week and Valentina won the Lipsync for your legacy and decided to send Farrah home.

This week challenge super girl group with special appearance by the original Henny, Miss Stacey Layne Matthews. I must say that both songs are catchy but I like Team Trinity more. As for the runway challenge, My favorites are Trinity, Farrah, Naomi and Manila.

Let's talk about the drama this week with Gia coming for Farrah and all the other queens are not having it. I'm not sure why Gia get the villain edit this season because I think Gia is a good representation of Trans woman doing drag. Maybe because of her off the screen drama with RuPaul.

Farrah should've have been competing for All-Stars 5. She needs more time!

P/S: Next week drama!!!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page