top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Inside Scoop White Rabbit Ice Cream


So this White Rabbit Ice Cream flavor made viral by Wanderlust Creamery in LA and Inside Scoop Malaysia picked it up immediately after. White Rabbit candy was one of my favorite candies back when I was a kid, I mean how dope was it when you can show this 'trick' to your friends where you can actually eat the 'plastic'. It was like magic or superpowers for kids.

When it arrived here in Malaysia (thank you Inside Scoop) I said I must get my hands on that ice cream! The taste was exactly like the candy in an ice cream form but if you're not keen on eating too much dairy, this is not the ice cream for you. It is so creamy that I bought two pints of White Rabbit ice cream!

Inside Scoop have it on limited time and of course I need to queue up for this ice cream and I'm glad I did!

P/S: They had the second batch yesterday and I hope they still have it today!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page