top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Bebe Rexha - Last Hurrah


I love Bebe and honestly speaking, most of her singles really speak to me on a deeper level. It's like we're living the same life except for the fact that I'm not a singer and I'm poor!

Last Hurrah is basically all of us who have been trying their best to change for the better but sometimes we might get a little off track and back to do things we've been doing. When I first listened to this song, it clicked and I instantly reminded of my life right now. I've been trying my hardest to do the right thing and get better but old habits die hard.

But it is never an excuse not to try again because that is what we are all here for, to get better! Like Bebe said "Maybe I'll never change but I'm still glad I came, try again another day" keep on trying!

P/S: I'm in love witht he MV!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page