top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: The Alley Brown Sugar Deerioca Creme Brûlée Milk


This is probably my favorite bubble milk tea drink ever! I've had Sea Salt Cheese Chocolate from Tea Live and Signature Green Tea from Gong Cha and this Creme Brûlée milk by The Alley is by far the best milk tea I've ever had!

They also have their signature menu but I've been a fan of Creme Brûlée and when I saw the standee on the counter written "Creme Brûlée" I immediately ordered it and fell in love from the first sip! It is so creamy and sweet and bubble and everything is just right. I know not many people will find this drink tasty but if you want to buy me bubble tea. This is it! Sadly there's not much outlet yet but luckily one of it is very close to my office.

So hi obesity because I might be having The Alley for lunch everyday!

P/S: Got RM3 rebate when you pay using Grabpay!

3,856 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page