top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: McDonald's Salted Egg Yolk Sauce


The reign of everything cheese is now over and welcome Salted Egg Yolk! Again I have nothing against Salted Egg Yolk based food because I love salty but the McD loaded fries is bad and I don't know if this is the same with my experience with Prosperity burger where different outlet serve the menu differently.

If that is the case, I think I should go to other outlet and try but as for now. The Salted Egg Yolk Loaded Fries sucks! But I love the dipping sauce though. It taste great!

So what other Salted Egg Yolk food have you tried? I saw this Salted Egg Yolk Milk by Tealive. I was gagging not in a good way but I'm willing to try.

P/S: Irvin Fish Skin is the bomb!!!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page