top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 4


I'm not a big fan of Rusical so I'm not really looking forward for this episode plus there's not much drama to talk about other than Vanjie and Brooklyn Homance that's happening for 2 episodes now. Other than that, I want to make or sign a petition to make Tiffany a regular judge! As an OG reality queen, she was hilarious and that TMI moment during untucked? Girl, who the hell talks about the down there on national TV?

This week main challenge is Trump the Rusical and honestly don't get why Silky won this week. Because I really think that Brooklyn did a great job. As for the runway, my favorite looks are Akeria, Brooklyn and Vanjie. But I gotta give to Mercedes's mug, girl she looking good!

So Rajah and Mercedes had to LFTL and Mercedes was sent home.

Oh my Oppalance queen. You will be missed and just do you sis! Mmuaah nyasss.

P/S: Monster Ball is next week and I cant wait!!! Cara!!!!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page