top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 5


Yassss or in the words of Ariel Versace, 'Nyasss'! This week's episode was it! The Monster Ball gave me life and I have like 33 looks to toot and boot? Let's begin with this week's mini challenge where the queens need to turn themselves into a doll which will be RuDoll new bff.

Ra'jah won the mini challenge but I personally like Akeria and I think she should've won the mini challenge. Oh ya Trixie was there as a guest and moving on the maxi challenge! The queens must create 3 luurrkks for the monster ball. The first category is Trampy Trick o Treater and my favorite looks are Brooklyn's on pointe mummy, Yvie's T-rex and Nina's Venus Flytrap!

Next category is Witch Please! and my 3 favorite looks are Scarlet's, Yvie's and Vanjie's. This actually is my least favorite category among the 3 but I really think Scarlet's witch look is quite scary but high fashion.

Lastly, the final category is MILF (Monster I'd Like to Freak) *roll eyes*. My top 3 looks are Plastique's, Rajah's and Scarlet's. Plastique literally gave us that MILF fantasy, what I love about Rajah's look is the pants because it looks well tailored and Scarlet's Monster from the blue/black lagoon was just genius!

Brooklyn won her second maxi win while Shuga and Ariel landed in bottom 2. Both of them were equally boring actually during the lipsync but Ariel's falling was literally her downfall and she was sent packing.

I personally think that Ariel is a good person I mean I can feel that vibe from her but maybe how she presents herself made her look like that bitch from Mean girls. I'm gonna miss her 'Nyasss' and hoping for the best for her in the future.

P/S: The spoilers have been accurate so far and I'm wondering what will be sending Scarlet's ass home next week!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page