top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: For You - Rita Ora Feat Liam Payne


This is definitely my favorite song from the 50 Shades series OST. The feel I get from this song is quite different from Love Me Like You Do and what's the song's title sang by Zayn and Tay? I don't know why I've been listening to this song a lot this week? Maybe it is because I've been waiting for a lifetime to watch Avengers End Game? so I'm just building the hype listening to this song. I just dont know.

But this song is great to listen to and right now all I can think of is how am I going to survive that 3 hours End Game? I'm watching it later today guys! I'm so excited it's like Christmas here!

Okay you guys can go on listen to this song while I'm getting ready to go out! Bye

P/S: Hoping not to pee during the movie!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page