top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Nasi McD With Curry


Well basically Nasi McD is actually one of the worst menu McD ever came out with. I'm not sure about the direction of the nasi sebab kadang-kadang rasa macam nasi ayam and sometimes ada hint of nasi lemak. So what are you exactly?

This ramadan, McD keluarkan Nasi McD again and this time together with kuah kari. I was a little bit reluctant to try after my experienced with the previous Nasi McD but I'm that person who is willing to try something new and so I did. Let me tell you this, the curry is quite good actually.

Yes I was as surprised as those girl who bought something for themselves and said it is from their bf! Kuah kari dia cukup rasa and pedas-pedas sikit. Kena lah tekak makan pula dengan ayam goreng McD spicy. But the nasi still taste the same and itu je yang buat saya a bit turned off bila makan Nasi McD. Would I give it another try? Maybe, because sometimes bila pergi McD tak tau nak makan apa so I end up order limited time menu dorang.

Next week I'll review the McD foldover with the new sauce pulak.

P/S: Next week dah puasa! OMG tak sabar nya!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page