top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Started - Iggy Azalea


Iggy Iggy Iggy! We've been sleeping on her for the longest time and with Sally Walker and now this! I am living for this new era of Iggy Azalea! Her two singles are the bomb and the videos are amazing! I'm not sure if she's going for the trend of having drag queens in her video because it is a thing now since RPDR has finally become mainstream or she is just a big fan of the show.

Whatever it is I am here for it and I think after she gets the full control of her creativity, things are starting to look very fruitful. I mean I like her music since her debut and her first song I listened to was Beat That feat Anger Dimaz and Steve Aoki. That was like my jam back in my diploma years.

However I think Sally Walker and Started are a bit too short? I don't know because I feel like I have not being able to fully enjoy the songs because how short they are. I know I probably shouldn't be talking about how good this song is during this fasting month but I'm just here sharing and asking you guys to stop sleeping on this talented girl! Give her a chance!

P/S: I'm not sure if she already announced the album title.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page