top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Reunited


This season's reunion episode is a bit dry and cringy I must say. A reunion which supposed to be place where the girls clear things out after watching the entire season seems like an episode that focused on certain girls (yes Vanjie and Brooke) while the majority of the girls are just there just because it's a reunion. What happen to Kahanna after the show? We never know. Soju and Mercedes are only being heard at the end of the reunion.

I don't know what to think when I'm watching this episode because it seems like the fight is never ending. I don't know if these dramas are real or it is just for TV? Even I was enjoying the entire season thus far, I find this episode is so dry and staged. Now I just can't wait to see the finale who is the miss congeniality.

What do you guys think about this episode? I don't have any favorite moment from the reunion but I'm happy to see Scarlet.

P/S: Who are you rooting for to win the crown? I'm #TeamYvie and #TeamBrooke

11 views0 comments
bottom of page