top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Nightmare - Halsey


I first listen to Halsey's Bad At Love and I fell in love with her voice. She is one of those singers where you can instantly recognized just by listening to her voice. She can definitely sing live and if you look for the live version of this song, you'll be amazed on how good she is.

So far I only listened to her singles and I'm impressed. This song is by far my favorite from Halsey after Bad At Love. Without Me is okay but I'm not into her singing ballad-ish kinda song. I've listened to this song with my eyes closed and I can really feel the mood and I feel angry and empowered at the same time and I don't know if that what I'm supposed to feel.

The mix between rock and pop is so refreshing after listening to so much EDM nowadays. This is the kind of pop song I want and need! Probably I should listen to her full album one of these days or just wait for a new one coming out soon I guess?

What do you guys think of this song? You like it?

P/S: She is also one of those girls who can rock any hairstyle!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page