top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: I don't Know What To Think


Seriously I don't know what to do now. I really hope that I'm able to go through this phase again. As I mentioned previously, my manager has resigned and now I'm in a panic mode thinking how her departure will affect my work. Who is going to review my work before I put it live on social media? It will definitely affect my work flow and I'm scared.

So last Sunday I was in my room updating my week in review entry. Nothing much happened on Monday and Tuesday except for the fact that I'm still in my panic mode while doing my work.

Thursday was normal and I had a video shoot for Kidxy DIY video. Friday was another video shoot for our Raya wish video. Everything is going well I think. It was my first time making videos for Kidxy because previously we have our in-house videographer and editor to do it all. Later that day, we fetch Fatin for moreh and we went for Karaoke and to Kg Baru for some Pulut Ayam!

Saturday was a hectic day because we went out to look for my #METRaya2019 fabric. To finish two looks in like what, 3 days before raya? I feel like I was in Project Runway or something. I've already finished cutting all the fabrics and now waiting to sew them all and create a wearable clothe.

So how's your raya preparations? I hope you guys are having a great time preparing for raya! I'm still scared about my future here in Kidxy actually. Pray for me please!

P/S: I'm sick!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page