top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Fashion Inspo: Giambattista Valli X H&M


I have never been so intrigue in buying an H&M designer collaboration piece as much as I want to buy one from Giambattista Valli since H&M X Alexander Wang. Last year's Moschino collaboration was okay and I love Moschino aesthetic but I don't see myself wearing anything eccentric as that.

But this one piece from Giambattista caught my eyes and I want it so badly. I know it's going to be impossible to get it at the store because people would have queued there 3 days prior. Buying it online would mean I will only get the shirt a month later and to have a personal shopper to buy for me would mean I need to spend extra money.

Well for this year collaboration, I think the men's wear are definitely something the man would wear if not daily, they would wear it to an event or what not. As for the women's wear, the dresses! The red carpet ready dresses that I'm not sure where the Malaysian women would wear them to but the dresses are freaking pretty!

Look at that art piece! I really want this shirt even though I don't have to right body type to wear this but hey I still want it okay. I could have also make one myself but it will not look as pretty (duh). I'm not sure if these are the whole collection or just some of it because it is a pre-launch sales and I think they will have a full collection out in November.

So what do you guys think about this year H&M designer's collaboration?

P/S: So far I only have one H&M designer collaboration and it is from Wang.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page