top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Let You Know - Flume Ft London Grammar


This is the kind of song I listen to when I'm in the mood for a long drive in the rain. I love London Grammar but I only listen to their singles. Haven't heard from them for a while and now they're collaborating with Flume who is also one of my favorite DJ out there and who is also 28 years old just like me and already achieve so many things in his life.

This song got this vibe where you can feel sad and edgy at the same time. I mean I imagine myself like that when I listen to it. This song is about someone who have already moved on from their ex and their ex keep on coming back.

Well just take a listen to it okay since there's not much lyrical content so I can't really tell what the song is about. That is just my take on this song.

P/S: But the music is dope!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page