top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

YouTube-holic


I've never been on YouTube as much as I've on it lately. Previously I will only be on YouTube if there's a new song I want to listen to, if there's a video from Lady Gaga or if there's a show I want to watch. Now with Spotify, I can listen to new songs there, I can watch series on Netflix and Lady Gaga has not been releasing new materials for years now. So what's the point right?

Now I found few reasons to watch YouTube.

First, I'm in love with this YouTuber called AJayII and I love watching all her reaction videos! I love how honest and spontaneous she is while reacting and giving reviews to videos, songs, performances of some of the biggest popstars out there.

You can watch this reaction video of her towards Tay's You Need To Calm Down music video. It's hilarious! I also love how she reacted to Lana Del Rey and Lady Gaga who she called as the Queen of Wokeness!

The second reason why I'm on YouTube so much lately is because I'm obsessed with watching The Sims speed build videos. I don't have specific channel that I watched and I enjoy all speed build videos. I've always love to play The Sims back then and since I don't have any gaming console and my laptop is just a basic laptop, so I didn't get to install and play The Sims 4. That's why I watched the speed build videos.

Lastly, I'll be on YouTube to watch the updates and spoilers for RuPaul's Drag Race shows. Now I'm following religiously the AS5 updates! So far I think this season, it is going to be a very difficult season to determine the winner(s) because the rumored casts are so good! My bet is on Shea & Miz Cracker.

P/S: Are you on YouTube regularly?

0 views0 comments
bottom of page