top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Without You - Lana Del Rey


This week I've been listening to a lot of early 2010's album like The Fame, Born This Way, Born To Die, Pure Heroine and many more. I don't know but I feel like the album from those days are gold and the songs are actual songs with lyrics about something we all can relate to and want to relate to even if it has nothing to do with your life.

So for this week's song of the week entry, I want you guys to listen to one of my favorite Lana's song. Without you really have this vibe where you feel like you're very vulnerable and you can't live without the love of your life. Which is somehow relatable to me but not in the direct context of a lover. There is something that I can't live without in my life and that is ..... I won't tell you who or what because I prefer not to talk about it.

Now let's enjoy this song and listen to the poetic lyrics.

P/S: Trying to vibe with the latest songs.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page