top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: FamilyMart Sea Salt Soft Serve & Brown Sugar Bubble Milk


Sejak bermulanya kegilaan terhadap Brown Sugar Boba/Bubble/Pearl ni, Saya pun tak pernah ketinggalan untuk mencuba segala jenama yang ada and talking about tak nak ketinggalan, ramai juga lah business berasaskan boba ni wujud. I mean these pearl thing has been around since forever I think and my first pearl drink was back in early 2000, I was 12 or something kot.

I remember masa tu dekat Giant Senawang and this one kedai jual air perisa serbuk-serbuk ni. I was intrigued by the cup masa tu. It was a tall cup about 1 foot tall rasanya. So I asked my father to buy me chocolate milk tea and dorang letak lah what was known as pearl masa tu. I fell in love with the drink ever since. Lepastu ada lah each a cup and coolblog before lahirnya Chatime, Tealive dan sebagainya.

Okay back to FamilyMart, saya pun tak melepaskan peluang untuk cuba brown sugar bubble milk. Rasa dia biasa je sebab dia guna fresh milk jenama fresh farm and bubble dia pun biasa-biasa je. I don't really get why people are going crazy for this drink?

So tak nak membazir masa, I also tried the Sea Salt Soft Serve and if you know me well, you know that blue colored food or drinks are my favorite so you know I must give it a try kan? The taste great I mean masin-masin berlemak is my jam. I got to give it to FamilyMart for this flavor and definitely my favorite after cheesecake flavor.

I recommend for you to try the sea salt ice cream only and the brown sugar milk tu. Tak minum pun tak apa.

P/S: Dah turun 3kg sebab kurang makan nasi and minum air kosong banyak!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page