top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Unstoppable - Sia


I really need to make this song my life soundtrack at the moment because I really want to show people that I can do it and I am unstoppable! I'm in this phase where I'm trying to figure out what I should do to move forward in life.

It's going to be a try and error kinda thing because I know nothing is certain until it happened. We can always plan things out but at the end of the day, God knows what is the best for you! All I need to do know is to try the best! I should start believe in myself even more and pay no attention to all the destructive criticism.

The toughest battle one could ever have is with oneself. The biggest saboteur of a person is also themselves. It's going to be a hard and constant battle when we are dealing with ourselves and what need to do is to not give up! Our perseverance is what matters most in life. Because God already promise us that there will be rainbow after the rain!

So let's do our best in making our life better! Keep on trying no matter how hard it is!

We are unstoppable!

P/S: Pumped up!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page