top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Stress Management


One thing that I don't know how to do is to manage my stress actually. Like sumpah usually bila stress je all I know is to sleep or marah or something. I did read articles and tips on how to manage stress but it is easier said than done.

They said I need to be out more and do things like workout and what not but the thing is, I don't event have the time. Habis kerja pukul 6 sampai rumah almost 7.30. Rehat jap before mandi and dinner apa semua dah 8 almost 9. Lepastu rehat sikit lagi and siap-siap bahan untuk kerja esok dah 10 nak 11. Bila nya nak workout lah? nak buat things other than work? I literally have no time to spare. 11.30pm tidur and esok bangun 6.30 mandi siap nak pergi kerja.

Benda yang sama buat hari-hari and weekend pun tak berapa nak weekend lately sebab ada je yang minta itu ini? Kalau saya ni nak rehat betul-betul or nak amik cuti. I must make sure all my work semua siap which is impossible sebab my work is daily so imagine if I were to take 5 days off, I need to complete 5 days punya content on top of the content that I'm working for the day.

My brains tak boleh function properly after that. Please anyone if you have any ideas how I can manage my life and work, do let me know okay?

Thank you!

P/S: Slowly dying but I'm not ready to die just yet!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page