top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Dodo Authentic Korean Food


First of all, salam August and since today is the beginning of a new month maka bermula lah susunan baru topik-topik untuk ILLUMANKING punya blog post. Thursday will now be the Foodgasm day. So let's start with our first Foodgasm post in the new month. Today I'm going to talk about the Dodo Aunthentic Korean Food.

I'm not sure dekat mana lagi ada this restaurant because I've been going the one yang dekat Avenue K since forever. My friends cakap dekat Intermark pun ada satu but never been there. For me this meal set sangat berbaloi and for RM15 you'll get all of these! Sumpah sedap (according to my tekak lah) and I usually go for this when I'm really hungry or for brunch.

Sebab korang akan kenyang gila-gila lepas makan benda ni. My favorite combo is definitely the beef and fish. You can opt for no mayo untuk ikan tu but I want everything on my plate. Some akan muak makan nasi dengan mayo and so am I but that is why I will only eat here bila perut lapar or hampir kebulur.

Dah berapa tahun makan dekat sini harga still sama and hopefully harga dia kekal like that till forever. This is definitely my go to Korean meal bila tekak teringin. I seriously didn't know Korean eat this much because I did asked the owner who is a Korean, I asked her why is the portion this big and she said this is what she eats at home here in KL and back in Korea.

Maybe because cuaca dorang sejuk kot so they need all these extra fat to keep them warm. Anywho, do come here untuk makanan yang jimat dan kenyang okay? Kalau nak belanja saya makan pun saya tak minta mahal-mahal. Bawa makan sini pun dah cukup. Jom?

P/S: Okay terliur sambil update blog!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page