top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: You Gotta Be - Des'ree


I love this song so much! It has been on repeat ever since I remembered about this song like 2 weeks a go. I didn't know how powerful this song was until I listen to it again. This is the kind of energy and vibe that I need to keep me going!

The lyrics are pretty straight forward. It tells you to be wiser, to be stronger and to be tough because life ain't easy and you need to push through because there's always light at the end of the tunnel! Des'ree has one of my favorite voice in the industry and I think most of her songs that I listened to are very motivational and inspirational.

So let's take a breathe in and start our week right! Let's be strong and wiser together and face this world with pride! Have a great week ahead everyone!

P/S: I'm so inspired right now!

10 views0 comments
bottom of page