top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Taking Risk?


Hi everyone! So now I'm in a dilemma in choosing between quitting my day job and focus more on designing or do both in the same time?

Knowing me, I'm that person who can't juggle two major things at once because I have my responsibility at work and to come out with new designs and polishing my sewing skills take times too. Both requires my full attention and commitment. So how can I divide my time between the two? If I were to quit my day job and how can I guarantee that my business can provide me enough for me to pay all my commitments? I really want to make my business happen but I can't assure that it will support me enough because it's going to be started from scratch.

At this moment, I don't know what to do? Or is it because I'm not happy with what I'm doing now? I doubt that because content creation is what I want to do. I don't know what's holding me back? Should I be talking to someone? If yes, who is that someone? I've talk to some people but they seem to not be helping me at all.

I don't really know now. Can someone help me please? I really need some useful advise right now. Reach and talk to me please!

P/S: I'm lost

2 views0 comments
bottom of page