top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Fashion Tuesday: ILLUMINAKING


"Don't ask how or why, but I'm gonna make it happen this time. My teenage dream tonight, yeah I'm gonna make it happen this time" - Lady Gaga.

Yes Mother Monster is right and I'm going to hold on to that words! I've been planning this since forever and finally I'm on my way there. ILLUMINAKING will finally see the light of day in 2020 with pre-order available in December 2019. As for the debut collection, I will have 3 main collections with 3 designs per collection. ILLUMINAKING will be all about simplicity and minimalism, so I'm trying to create something that is timeless and you can wear it anytime of the year. That is why I'm starting the collections with the basic Black and White.

For start, ILLUMINAKING will only have mens collection but I will try to create something for the ladies too in the future.

The 3 collections that will be available for pre-order are as below: I will release the preview of the collection somewhere in October 2019.

Casa De Branco Collections:

This collection will be an all-white collection as the name suggest and the design will be minimal and simple.

House Of Two Collections: This collection will explore the winning combination of white and black. The designs will be something close to heart but with a twist.

Maison De Noir:

This collection will be an all-black collection opposite to the all-white collection but the design will be different from the Casa De Branco collection while still maintaining the simplicity and the minimal design.

ILLUMINAKING now has a new logo and honestly I can't wait to share the designs with all of you but so scared at the same time since I don't know how you guys will react to it.

ILLUMINAKING new logo

Wish me all the best for my debut and hopefully it will help and inspire me to come up with something better in the future!

P/S: Nervous but can't wait!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page