top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Motivation - Normani


She did what? THAT! Yes Normani is that B*tch as what Nicki Minaj said when receiving her award at last year's VMA after Tiffany Hadish decided to throw some shade at other 5H members after congratulating Camila for her 5 VMAs nominations. Well Camila had her moment and step aside because Normani is in the street snatching wigs back front side up down inside out!

I always see Normani as the vocalist in 5H because she has this singing vocal and tremendous dance talent that I think is going to kill every other girl of her generation. She can have a solo concert in 3 - 4 years time and I think it will be sold out! This is another performer that we should pay attention to!

Honestly this is by far the best MV of 2019 and I can't get enough of the choreo! Girl a stand in the rain in heels and drop to a split? Who does that? Normani did THAT! OMG I just can't! I obsessed with this MV right now!

P/S: The early 00's tribute was on point!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page