top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Dave's Deli Salted Egg Chicken Chop


Actually I had this way back when Salted Egg sauce was a thing and I remember it tasted so creamy and salty so I decided to try it again recently. However the experience was quite different. It was tasteless and the gravy was basically just hot melted butter with curry leave and I burnt my tongue when I ate it.

It wasn't as delicious as I remember. Maybe it taste differently according to the outlet and I tried this one at the Atria outlet. I still love the fries and the coleslaw so crunchy and creamy! Apart from that everything was just okay. Price wise, I've eaten something similar with a cheaper price, I think with the price tag of RM19.90, this is the type of food you eat when you just got your salary and not as your daily lunch menu.

Have you tried this from Dave's Deli? What is your favorite menu from Dave's Deli?

P/S: My tongue is still burning.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page