top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Love Me - Katy Perry


This week I need to remind myself that I can love and need to love myself even more compared to anyone else! I can't expect people to love me if I can't love myself right? So I'm starting this week with some self love reminder from Miss Katy Perry!

If you listen to this song and pay attention to the lyrics, it really hits me because I remember being that person who trying to win people's heart and in that process I began to lose myself and made myself unhappy just to please everyone around me.

Now I need to focus on myself and put aside all the negativity. I will be the one who is going to pave my own way and decide what is best for me and moving towards my life goal! If I don't do it now there will be no other time for me to do it!

Let's enjoy this song and find our inner strength and move forward for the better!

P/S: Katy is indeed a radio queen!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page